• Presentation of the project


  • Comments

    1
    Leamine1
    Tuesday 10th September 2013 at 18:31

    I'm so excited to participate to this project ! I'm very very very happy ! Thank's we are so lucky ! 

    Léa

    2
    Anaelllegaida
    Wednesday 11st September 2013 at 15:38

    I'm so exited to participate to this projet ! I'm lucky!

    I look forward  to knowing other cultures!

    Anaelle

     

    3
    océane74000
    Thursday 12nd September 2013 at 17:25

    that great!!!  i like this

    4
    marty carla
    Thursday 12nd September 2013 at 17:33

    I love this new project!!! I'm very excited to know the rest of project!!!   i'm so happy!!!!

    Carla

    5
    Lucile demarchi
    Thursday 12nd September 2013 at 17:55

    It's very beautiful projet, it's very very cool! I LOVE IT!!! I'm very lucky!

    Lucile

    6
    Nico^^
    Friday 13rd September 2013 at 16:28

    I'm so very very very very very excited to paticipate at this haughtiness projec ! I am so happy to paticipate to this superb  adventure. Trips are going to fabulous with them four magnificent destinations.I am very pressed to begin this adventure!!!!!!!!!                                                  

                                                                                                                                           

    7
    lori touzet
    Saturday 14th September 2013 at 12:37

    I regret not at all be in this euro class because an unforgettable journey awaits us, of destinations more beautiful than the other and a teacher with always a smile to the ears.

    I could not dream better!

    8
    Nathan Giqueaux
    Monday 16th September 2013 at 18:02

    It's a beautiful project,it's so good. 

    9
    Noa Tordjeman
    Monday 16th September 2013 at 20:30

    Iam very very happy and excited to participate at the project L.I.F.E . we are very very very very lucky. I thank my teachers for their implication 

    10
    Tuesday 17th September 2013 at 07:20

    It's a fabulous adventure!  And I'm glad to share it with you. We are going to discover a lot of things. It will open our minds and our hearts, leave fantastic memories and make you progress in English tremendously! We are lucky to have been selected by Europe. It is a HUGE amount of work and thousands of emails with the foreign colleagues to organize everything, it's time-consuming and requires a lot of energy but I have no doubt it  is worth it and it will be rewarding.

    Your English teacher who will need your support to keep going throughout 2 years!

     

    11
    Mattéo and Rui
    Wednesday 2nd October 2013 at 14:08

    We are very happy to be part of this project and we are really excited to go to turkey. 

    We can't wait to be on the second of november;

    12
    Ruifbr
    Monday 14th October 2013 at 17:57

    This is a great project, and i'm so lucky to participate

    13
    Mattéo F
    Sunday 20th October 2013 at 21:59

    if you want to see the COMENIUS VIDEO PROJECT, you can visit:           http://vimeo.com/guigui/balmettes

     

    hope you enjoy!!!!!!! 

    14
    '(-"'-'(-'"
    Tuesday 12nd November 2013 at 15:31

    turkkkkkkkkeeeeeeeeyyyyyyyy

    15
    valentino R
    Wednesday 13rd November 2013 at 18:03

     beautiful project

    goooooooooooooddddd

     

     

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: